web counter
Login to SMART!

Log In

Create an Optimal Fertilization Plan for Turfgrass

Check the recording

The webinar will be conducted by SMART!'s Head Agronomist, Mr. Arik Kaparovsky.

When?

Monday, August 15th at 4:00 pm UTC+3 (IDT time zone)

9:00 am UTC-4 hours (EDT time zone)
11:00 pm UTC+10 hours (AEST time zone)

 

Webinar program:

•    Introduction to Turfgrass 
•    Soil analysis and preparations 
•    Sod and seedlings
•    Conditions of growth
•    Water management
•    Fertilizer management
•    Q & A

 

Webinar duration: 40 minutes


To view the recording enter your details here

Turf Grass