web counter
Login to SMART!

Log In

Live Support Sessions

 

Register to the support session you need and join us (you can join as many sessions as you want)

 

Hydroponic Growers Forum -

Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. IDT / 08:00 a.m. GMT/ 04:00 a.m. EDT

The webinar includes an overview of the software features including how to use the EC and pH management tool, fertigation, tank distribution and more features for hydroponic growers.
Register-now-EN-Blue-200.png
To check the time of the webinar in your specific location, click here


 

In Soil Growers Forum -

Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 05:00 p.m. IDT / 02:00 p.m. GMT

The webinar includes an overview of the software features including liming, base dressing, fertilizer plans and more.
 register-now-green-200.png

To check the time of the webinar in your specific location, click here

 

 



**Registration to he webinar is available to SMART! software license holders only**

 

 

The webinars will be conducted by SMART!'s Head Agronomist, Mr. Arik Kaparovsky.

Webinar duration: 30 minutes